Renovation
Hotel St. Gotthard

In the midst of its 135th anniversary year, the Hotel St. Gotthard is carrying out an extensive refurbishment of 32 rooms on the 3rd and 4th floors.

This remodelling will redefine luxury and will create a visually appealing and sophisticated ambience with elegant design and minimalist furnishings. The renovated rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art technology and offer guests a seamless blend of modern comfort and amenities. Committed to sustainability and using eco-friendly materials, the Hotel St. Gotthard in Zurich is not only revamping the rooms but also redefining the guest experience, promising a stylish and relaxing stay for all.

In collaboration with the renowned hotel furnishing company ZiefleKoch, based in the Black Forest, the project has been planned since July 2023 and all details have been meticulously coordinated so that the end result does justice to the unique location of the Hotel St. Gotthard and its guest requirements.

The renovation work is planned from 22 January 2024 until the second week of March. We look forward to welcoming you to our new rooms soon and are already offering you an insight into the preview of the new rooms.

Your Hotel St. Gotthard

 

Renovation St. Gotthard

Be part of it
live

Renovation
Hotel St. Gotthard

Inmitten seines 135. Jubiläumsjahres führt das Hotel St. Gotthard eine umfangreiche Renovierung von 32 Zimmern im 3. und 4. Stock durch.

Diese Umgestaltung wird Luxus neu definieren und wird mit elegantem Design und minimalistischen Möbeln ein optisch ansprechendes und anspruchsvolles Ambiente schaffen. Die renovierten Zimmer sind mit modernster Technologie ausgestattet und bieten den Gästen eine nahtlose Mischung aus modernem Komfort und Annehmlichkeiten. Das Hotel St. Gotthard in Zürich, das sich der Nachhaltigkeit verpflichtet hat und umweltfreundliche Materialien verwendet, erneuert nicht nur die Räume, sondern definiert auch das Gästeerlebnis neu und verspricht einen stilvollen und erholsamen Aufenthalt für alle.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der renommierten Hoteleinrichtungsfirma ZiefleKoch mit Sitz im Schwarzwald wurde das Projekt seit Juli 2023 geplant und minutiös sämtliche Details abgestimmt, sodass das Endergebnis dem einzigartigen Standort des Hotel St. Gotthard und seine Gästeansprüche gerecht wird.

Die Umbaumassnahmen sind vom 22. Januar 2024 bis zur zweiten Märzwoche geplant. Wir freuen uns Sie bald in unseren neuen Zimmern begrüssen zu dürfen und bieten Ihnen hierzu bereits einen Einblick in die Vorschau der neuen Zimmer.

Ihr Hotel St. Gotthard

 

Renovation St. Gotthard

Live
dabei